Scand-tastic

There’s a cafe in Noho (just a fancy way of saying north of Soho) that always brings a smile to my face.

The Scandinavian Kitchen on Great Titchfield Street not only does a great flat white, it also clearly shares my sense of humour.

I’d forgotten all about it until the other day when I passed by, had a little chuckle and it all came flooding back!

I remembered how I used to take a photo of the chalk board outside pretty much every morning on my way to work, collecting all the brilliant Scandi puns (and generally odd phrases).

We all know I love a good pun.

So here you are… I present the Scandi boards. Enjoy!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

