Santa baby…

Santa Baby, slip some jordan’s under the tree,
For me.
Been an awful good girl, Santa baby,
So hurry down the chimney tonight.

Image

Santa baby, a pair of air force ones too,
Light blue.
I’ll look so killer in them,
Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Image

Think of all the fun I’ve missed,
Because I haven’t got the Adidas Crazy 8 kicks,
Next year I could be just as good,
If you’ll check off my Christmas list,

Image

Santa baby, I want the Aerojam Cons,
Come on,
Then I’ll look like a don,
Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Image

Santa honey, there’s one thing I really do need,
For speed
A new pair of Nike Frees,
Santa honey, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Image

Santa baby, fill my stocking with a pair of reebox flex
They’re sex

Image
Lebron X would be fine,
Santa baby, and hurry down the chimney tonight.

Image

Come and decorate my feet
Some mad sick sneakers would be a real treat
I really do believe in you,
Let’s see if you believe in me,

Image

Santa baby, forgot to mention one little pair,
Nike Air
We both know they’re boss,
Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight,

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

